Våre ansatte

Morten Berg

Telefon: 406 20 691
E-post: morten@k-berg.no


Ann-Kristin Jordet
Telefon: 406 20 693
E-post: akj@k-berg.no


Geir Guttormsen
Telefon: 406 20 693
E-post: geir@k-berg.no


Eva Kristoffersen
Telefon: 406 20 697
E-post: eva@k-berg.no


Selma Kilinc
Telefon: 22 78 27 00
E-post: selma@k-berg.no

Torill Kristoffersen
Telefon: 406 20 696
E-post: torill@k-berg.no


Katja Skjellum

Telefon: 406 20 707
E-post: katja@k-berg.no


Heidi Delmark Pedersen
Telefon: 406 20 694
E-post: heidi@k-berg.no


Hilde Gangeskar Isene
Telefon: 406 20 695
E-post: hilde@k-berg.no